After 5.9 was featured,I can get a notification from TG every time I start a game.But in my region TG is no longer available in App Store and the notifications are really annoying.I wonder if TG can give a button to ‘not to show it again’.
And I really want TG to be available again in China App Store for I am interesting in updating.
And I think delete ‘show tutorial’ button after first game is not wise.For example,I did really need a tutorial when I return to the game after 9 months without playing TG.If there was no tutorial available ,I might not continue the game.
Actually it is not like the Change Log says,’no one use it anyway’,there are many people using it but not for the first game.They may need several times to learn to play,or just to remember the start of the TG game.
So I advise not to delete it.